In many countries, teenagers are encouraged to do part-time jobs. What’s the situation like in your country? What do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of doing part-time jobs?

Students play a crucial role in a nation for its development. So their guardians want to make them independent at a very early age and motivated them to do work after g their study time for earning money. In my country, students do jobs to support their families y as well as fulfilling their own expenses. My firm conviction is that its advantages are more than its drawbacks. I will exclude my agreement in the forthcoming paragraph. To commence with, individuals who do jobs at an early age have many reasons behind it. The first reason is that they support their families and became responsible at an early stage of life. Secondly, after complete studies they have huge experience in their field makes them more valuable in the business market with attractive salary packages. Furthermore, good social connections with others as well as enhanced communication skills. On the other hand, they include outdoor activities and don't spend their time on social media On the other hand, it has also some drawbacks. Firstly, they don't give much time to their studies and face problems during exams. Sometimes due to tiredness they not became able to attend class. Due to a shortage of,attendance they miss class and in exams face numerous problems. To recapitulate, students should do part- time time jobs to make them more confident and skilful at an early age. And they do not have much spent free time on mobiles.