Some people think that children should be taken in control by their parents while others argue that they need to learn to be independent. Discuss both views and give you opinion.

In society's recent times, many parents think that their heirs should be taken care of by them, and on the other side, someone would like their kids to live independently in their adolescent lives. In my point of view, I will discuss both ideas and provide my statement below. On the one hand, children, who are heavily affected by the dramatic changes in society now, could be easy victims of violence. Additionally, teenagers often have a high chance of accessing drugs, wine, and cigarettes, which will lead them into bad habits such as fighting, stealing, and so on. Take me for example, when I was a student at a secondary school, without supervision from my parents, I often didn't go to school and gathered with my bad friends to steal stocks at the supermarket. On the other hand, encouraging boys and girls to be independent, which is a modern way for their parents to raise them, stimulates them to be more active in learning. Besides, the kids access the internet not only more quickly than their parents but also more effectively than other old people. For example, I see my 10-year-old cousin chatting with the Open AI to complete all of his homework at home in only 2 hours, whereas in my experience, I need at least 4 hours to complete this homework because the OpenAI suggests a better method to finish tonnes of homework easily. Therefore, for me, I suggest that mature people inform scions how to be themselves as soon as possible. To be honest, when children are inspired by what is good for them, they can make everything more efficient. In my conclusion, although the old sometimes look at their kids day by day, I offer that every family should let the children be less dependent in our lives.