Some people claim that governments should take action to ensure that people have a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, disagree and believe that people should decide for themselves which way they prefer to live their lives. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

How to uplift the lives of citizens is always a concerning issue for every government all over the world. This author opines that it is essential for the ministry to take action to make sure that everyone leads to a healthy lifestyle. It is important to be aware that if every resident has a healthy lifestyle, governments will reduce a heavy burden on the nation’s health system. Due to the fact that every year, millions of society in the world suffer from various fitness issues because of their unhealthy lives and countries’ regulations spend a lot of money on the treatment of folk who are already ill. As a result, unions will squander lots of money for healthy system communication and miss the source of humans to developing countries. Thus, the authority should encourage the community to have a good way of living. However, a minority of the public argues that civils should decide for themselves which way of life they prefer to lead. They assume that the governing system shouldn’t interfere with their manners of living and which way they treat their body. For this reason, they want to promote their freedom without the government’s management. This point may be true, but heightening people’s awareness about improving health is the mission of every statement and responsibility of society. This author believes that domination should persuade the population to lead an active lifestyle to develop an agrarian. Because of this, with a country in which every family is healthy, the state can utilize radically human resources to enrich the bucolic. As a consequence, this country will dramatically develop and the government will have more money to invest in other aspects. Enriching a country is always accompanied by uplifting the lives of residents, and governing systems should be responsible for this mission all crowds should understand the importance of a healthy life manner. Therefore, everyone should do more exercise and improve their health for the benefit of the public.