Some people think hard work and determination lead to success. Others feel that money and personal appearance are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A number of individuals assume that being industrious and determined is the key factor to being successful, but others think that financial resources and beauty are more significant. In this essay, I will express not only both views but also my own idea about this issue. Trying hard and having a will are crucial elements to achieving our goals. In this cutting-edge era, in order to be the best company manager which makes a profit or be the most important employee we should gain detailed knowledge. Therefore, we should work hard and study well. For example, the Apple Company was run by an expert engineer who was a scholar and, also hard working. Hence, his association is the most prosperous group which makes smartphones and computers. On the other hand, others find success in possessing enough amount of money and being pretty. For the purpose of starting a new business and running it as well as preventing it from going bankrupt, a manager should invest a good deal of finance. In addition, to fill some vacancies, applicants must have an acceptable appearance, because several employees’ criterion for hiring is being beautiful. Accordingly, the chance of good-looking people is more than normal ones. For instance, some doctors or businessmen prefer that their secretors and receptionists be gorgeous. In conclusion, notions around prosperity are very different. Some people believe that attempt leads to a favourite result, while others emphasize wealth and appearance. I think we can be more successful if we plan for our aims and take steps to achieve them. It is essential to hold on to our goals by making an effort.