Many students find it harder to study at university or college than when they were at school What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve the problem?

Several learners realise that studying at higher education centres is more difficult than when they were at school. In this essay, I will outline why they have this attitude as well as explain the solution for this issue. Schools’ environments are more friendly than academies because the apprentice can meet each other in the same class during one academic year. As a result, many of them develop a friendship with their classmates. Accordingly, they can get help from their friends easily and do not think the subjects are absolutely hard. For example, pupils solve challenging problems, such as mathematics or chemistry and make themselves ready for taking exams together, therefore, they assume topics are not as hard as they thought. However, the universities’ apprentices are not familiar with each other in order to get academic support from each other and they think the matters are hard to understand. In addition, there is an acceptable diversity among the subjects which are taught in schools rather than in an educational institution. For instance, there is an art class in the schools’ curriculum which can help learners not to be very tired and also have extensive brain activity instead of concentrating on one lesson. Hence, when they study other topics, their minds are ready to perceive new concepts and do not feel about their hardship. Although there are some problems with this issue, I will also express the solution in the next paragraph. Colleges and academies can hold some festivals for the purpose of increasing teamwork among learners. In these events, they meet each other a strike up a friendship. Therefore, they can study with each other for exams and feel the subjects are not only easy but also enjoyable to learn. Furthermore, by holding these festivals they think about other things to do and feel relief after participating in them as well as these ceremonies act as a good break for students. for example, many students celebrate the new year in Iran. In this event, they implement a lot of work, such as cooking for charity purposes, holding stand-up comedies and concerts. In conclusion, people think that school courses are easier than universities ones, because of the relationship between students and a good variety of topics that can be solved by holding some festivals at the educational institutions to make friends and take a break from classes