Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

According to some people's opinion, kids should be responsible for some extra tasks out of school and education process while others believe that it is not an acceptable thing because children ought to be free. This essay will discuss both of these sides and my own opinion will be given. First of all, the the sense of being responsible for something has the positive results to have completed personality. Actually, this behavior must be formulated from the young ages. Therefore, children and little kids should help at home as cleaning, cooking easy food, working in the garden, doing shopping on their own. These types of labor help to increase senses of competency, accuracy in talking with other people and managing their time on their own. For instance, children in Japan schools have different tasks at schools after lesson as cleaning restrooms and classes. Second of all, children also should have free time to have a rest, relax after lessons and enjoy with friends. Evidently, free time activities are important for mental health developing in young ages. This is also beneficial for motivating and involving in study little kids. Moreover, it's necessary to integrate both education and enjoying live for increasing productivity in spending time from young ages. As an example, free time tasks, doing hobby and just resting procedure are used in countries with developed education system. In my point of view, both extra responsibilities and having a rest are the main factors for growing up youth because it is impossible to became a person with self control facilities without all live knowledge. In conclusion, we should bring up children, teach them all necessary skills and knowledge of life to provide their bright future.