In recent times, economic growth has helped many become richer, both in developed and developing countries. However, those in developed countries are not as happy as they were in the past. What do you think is this? What do you think can be learned from this?

In previous years, the boost of the economy have flourished the life of many countries of underdeveloped and developed, however, the latter was not joyous as they are in years before. In this essay, I will discuss the reason behind their discontentment and what could be learned. I would argue that as the economy grows work increased and people need to work fast to keep up with the demand this is more in the developed countries that aim to become even richer. No quality of life in this type of working industry since they will be preoccupied with tons of work on their plates and always on the edge. Like the people in corporate businesses, they tend to forget to give themselves a break because of the pile of reports to be done and they often extended their hours in the office. As a result, they will be home late tired, and exhausted causing them unhappy with the way they live. On the other hand, underdeveloped nations, since they had a chance to see the happenings in their neighbouring state become resilient and content with their economic success will no longer be shaken by its impact. People in developed countries should Learn to prioritize and manage time wisely. Create a work - life balance life -balance in order to experience a quality life that money cannot buy, and not allow their success to have control over their life. In conclusion, I would argue that economic growth significantly impacts both countries making them richer, and it has a negative effect on the developing country to such that they were no longer happy because of a lack of work- life -balance to keep up with the work demand. However, people must prioritization and time management to give themselves a quality of life.