Write about the following topic: More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays the majority of people from rural areas are moving to cities to find a better life for themselves and their loved ones, However without knowing the challenges that they have to go through. City life may easy for some people but it can be extremely hard for newcomers.in this essay I will discuss the challenges and what action government can take to give better living conditions to village people. Firstly, the main challenge they will face is finding accommodation, especially for people who live in villages they mostly live in big houses with outdoor facilities but when they moved to the city they have to live in a very tiny room or they have to share a room with unknown people. For example, Manila City is one of the most overcrowded cities in the world and studies show that an average size room is shared by at-least twelve people with very limited facilities. On the other hand, the expenses of the living cost will be extremely high in the cities compared to urban areas.Some people who move to the city for the first time once they ran out of money are involved in many illegal acts and end up in prison cells and some people are homeless and living on the roads and even in public parks. The reason behind this is Most of the job opportunities are available only in the major cities., therefore, if governments can expand all the factories and production companies to urban areas it will benefit people who live in rural villages everyone has equal opportunities in the job market, Moreover, this will be making a big impact on reducing crowed in major cities. In conclusion,Everyone deserves a quality lifestyle and if governments act accordingly and use their resources it will be a great help to the community.