Developing countries require help offered by international organizations to ensure development. Some people think that financial aid is important. Others believe that sending talents and giving advice to help them are more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A debate over which help of the international organizations is more important for the poor countries, donating lots of funding or dispatching professional staff and offering some practical suggestions has gained attention. While some argue that money is important, others state that useful guidelines from professionals are vital. I personally agree with both of them are essential. On the one hand, some supporters think a huge amount of funding should be donated to the not wealthy countries. First of all, money helps them to have a better life. This is because money allows the locals to build the fundamental infrastructures, such as hospitals, schools and other public places. For instance, the patients have the opportunity to accept treatment in the new hospitals and the children enter the new schools, which enriches their local life. In addition, money can be subsidies for disabled people who are living under the lowest-income standard. As a consequence, money gives direct aid to developing countries. For another, other people contend teaching local people with the assistance of talented staff who come from developed countries is necessary. To begin with, it increases their income. For example, when the agricultural professors train the local farmers to grow plants well, the farmers find it possible to earn more money than before. If they keep learning how to utilize advanced technologies, they will definitely create a sustainable economy. Thus, technology contributes to setting a healthy economic cycle which money cannot do. Conversely, the function of money is short-term, while technology is the long-term strategy. In conclusion, in my opinion, money and talent groups are both significant for undeveloped areas, it not only ensures a better life but boosts their personal earnings.