Some people believe that animal should be allowed to be eaten and experimented on while other think they have equal right as human being, discuss both views and your opinion.

Many people have been supporting the idea that animals should be eaten by people and experimented on by industries, but others advocate that animals must have some rights just like humans. However, this topic is a little bit uncomfortable to talk about for many reasons, such as people `s religion, culture and beliefs. To support both thoughts I`m going to bring up some good pieces of information in this essay. To be honest, I`m not an expert on this topic, however, part of society defends animals such as mice, and rabbits, and so should have experimented on at least to discover new medicines. To support it, the New York Times brings up some information about the Covid-19 vaccine and tests in animals were extremely important for good results. In my vision, animal is the only way to become society safe from viruses and others diseases. On the other hand, we have been living in an interconnected world where people are in touch with different cultures through the internet. For example, Brazil`s folk know exactly what happen in Asia. Indeed, this looks crazy to Brazilian, but many countries in the Asia continent prohibit people to eat some animals like caw, actually. Honestly, my opinion is that we have been living in a democracy and each one has the right for thinking and believe in a different way, otherwise, it can not determine the future of humanity. In conclusion, I believe that each one can have their own choice about eating or not the animal, but unfortunately, they can`t determine if is correct or not to use animals in their experiences to find new solutions for society.