Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both the advantages of each method and give your own opinion.

One of the major issues that concern our society today is whether youngsters should get educated from home or whether they should go to school. Strong arguments exist on both sides, which implies that it is worth examining both points of views before reaching any conclusion. One argument put forward by those who advocate that it is beneficial for children to take home lessons instead of going to school is that young people feel more comfortable sharing their ideas. For example, although many students know the answers of their teacher's questions, they are not feel free to communicate them because maybe they think that either their answers will be wrong or they do not have the confidence. For this reason, some parents believe that if children start taking home lessons they will have better grades. On the other hand, numerous individuals are opposed to this viewpoint arguing that school plays a pivotal role in adolescents' life. They believe that school except for an educational place is also a place where children can spend their day in a creative way. To be more precise, in school students have the opportunity to attend also to art lessons, as well as there are lessons regarding gymnastic which make children feel relaxed and calm. As opposed to home lessons in which young people need to stay in a room for many hours. To my mind, school is essential for students because in this way they can also improve their social skills. For example, they have the opportunity to interact with their peers and exchange their views. Also, they can make new friends and bond with them. This is something that I think is crucial for their mental health. In home lessons they do not have this chance because they interact only with their teachers. As a result, they end up feeling lonely.  In conclusion, it is my firm belief that youngsters need to attend courses at school and not at home because it is vital for their well-being. Never before have we seen so many home lessons to be taken, as it is a modern way of education.