Nowadays internet addiction become trend discuss about causes and effects for this problem

The internet has changed our modern lives and has made them more convenient if we compare them with old times. However, Internet addiction is growing among all ages and brings destructive consequences such as an increase in anxiety, and many health issues. To begin with, the main reason for addiction to modern technology might be a lack of parental monitoring. In other words, it is implausible for parents to devote enough time to their children due to the stressful lifestyles they have. Therefore, teenagers become overdependence on social platforms such as Instagram, and Facebook and spend most of their time there. For instance, according to a survey which was released by Cambridge University a lack of parental guidance was the main reason for joining children in the virtual world rather than caring about their lives and living in the moment On the other side, health issues, and depression are considered huge problems for internet addiction. Spending too much time online could harm their bodies and will lead to a lonely lifestyle. Because, they might become obese or the light of the device's screen can harm their eyes. Obviously, in the modern world people have expanded their personal relationships to the virtual world rather than the real world, and this situation has decreased face-to-face communication. As a result, these groups of people become more and more apart from the community. In conclusion, despite the fact that the internet has enhanced our lives in the modern world if youth are addicted to it, will develop a variety of problems. There are several things that should be considered for it, including health issues and anxiety