some companies and organisation require their employees to wear uniform. What are the advantages and disadvantages of wearing uniform?

Nowadays people are inclined to have a unique style in everything they can express themselves by it. Wearing a uniform takes some of their freedom because that will lead to commitment and discipline to the rules. In addition, companies and precious organizations apply this to unite the full appearance of employees to represent their respective looks. There is a likelihood that there are pros and cons and complaints from the minority. The fabulous feature is that the unit's formal cloth is the best to avoid any situation related to improper looking from individual workers. For instance in hospitals,the doctors and healthcare employees are always committed to wearing scrubs and lab coats and that is helpful to the public to identify them. Uniform share to the specialist, to request help or demand from the right person. Besides, uniforms make workers feel equality at some point. Otherwise, the disagreement is there some groups of people refuse the limits that connect with their guise and consider it unprofessional in our decade. Moreover, uniforms dose not fitting usually for all body shapes which might be a reason to make them feel uncomfortable for someone unless they study them greatly for an instant. Also, uniforms could be stable for years without restyling to trend fashion. To sum up, there is no standpoint that surpasses others and uniform is a useful element at the same time it is not allowed for somebody to create their own manifestation. Eventually, there are numerous purposes that made this phenomenon start and the main point is the moral perspective for some worker style or preferences. Overall, everyone has to agree to accept wear rules in contract form and sign.