QUESTIONS: WITH A FAST PACE OF MODERN LIFE MORE AND MORE PEOPLE ARE TURNING TOWARDS FASTFOOD FOR THEIR MAIN MEALS. DO YOU THINK ADVANTAGES OUTWEIGH THE ADVANTAGES?

In modern life, almost everyone live in a fast pace and there are increasing number of individuals trend to rely on the fastfood fast-food for their main meals. There are some benefits of this approach, however, I believe the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. On the one hand, no on could deny that the fastfood fast-food changes people life in a positive way to some extents. Firstly, people in modern life always have a tight schedule which doesn't allow them to cook for themselves or spend to much time in the resturant in weekdays. Fastfood is absolutely convienent for them to have a meal quickly. In this way, they could keep on focusing their work instead of distracting by wondering how to eat. Moreover, thanks to the well developed fastfood fast-food industry, there are a variety of fastfood for customer to select. For instance, Chinese food, Japanese cuisine, western hamburger etc. It is easy for individuals to try somethings new and explore different cultrues. However, though fastfood fast-food has some benefits, it is evident that the disadvantages overweigh the advantages. First of all, countless researches have been conducted through the world that reveal fastfood is unhealthy. Although you could save some time, it is not a approachable way to treat yourself better. Furthermore, by having fastfoof in main meals, individuals are inevitable to lost chance to spend time with their family. For example, when cooking meals at home, you could naturaly communicate and accompany with your family. Fastfood deprives this opportunity from you. Lastly, once someone render fastfood fast-food as their formal meals, they will become independent in the end due to lack of ability in cooking for themselves. In conclusion, the disadvantages of fastfood outweigh thr advantages. It is feasible for people to have fastfood fast-food sometimes, but they are not supposed to dependent on it because of the convience.