It is important for people to take risks, both in their personal and professional lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweighs the disadvantage?

As we are living in the modern era where people prefer to travel by aeroplane rather than bus, train and other resources just to save time which ultimately request the flights increasingly that cause some effects on our environment, In this,condition people think that the path to control the number of people moving here and there by air is to enhance text on flights. Initially, problems commonly generate Change the form of the verb generated show examples by an aeroplane (a source of air travel) include the depletion of the ozone layer. Air pollution is the biggest demerit of aeroplanes and helicopters through which people have to suffer a lot from health diseases, like skin issues and asthma.Polluted air also disturbs our mind and cause some severe brain problems. To some extent, it is positive in such a way when there is an emergency, for example,a few years ago when there is no concept of aeroplanes so in the case of trouble, people have to stress a lot and it used to take a couple of days to move to another city.Now the situation is changed, the public can book a ticket and in a few minutes reaches their destination and easily marriage their issues. In my opinion, Keeping in view of their negative effects, we should stop extra and usual trips to save our environment. to restrict these extra flights we should not only enhance taxes but also apply some orders to crowds to make sure that they have a valid reason to travel. In conclusion, Government should focus on air services and order to restrict the minimum number of flights per day and, if airlines do not obey the order,so they will be charged a huge fine.