Cyclists and car drivers sharing the same road might cause some problems. What could be done to solve those problems?

It is apparent that issues resulted from using the same road of cyclist and private car owner are a hot controversial topic. The most significant drawbacks are causing congestions and accidents. This essay will discuss those problems and some measure will be recommended to reduce them. To begin with, the most challenge issue is that if many transportations move on only one road, this can casue traffic jam. This is primarily because of the fact that when a two-wheel mean owner accross the street without signal lights, it may cause difficulties for car owner. Moreover, it will also too dangerous for bicyclist if they do not pay attention to other transportations while acrossing the path. For example, there was a painfully accident between a medium-size truck and a cycle which took away miserable man's life. Some possible solutions which can be carried out to mitigate thoes problems are regulating some laws and legislations and building more public facilities. Officials should bring about strict regulations and principles for all private mean owners when they participate in traffic. Moreover, Authorities should encourage dwellers use public transportations instead of thier own car to lower the amount of means on road. Inadditionally In additionally, governments should lay out plans which is correlation with facilities constructing such as bridges, undergroud roads and tunnels which may help to ease the number of vehicles concentrated on road. In conclusion, mean of vecicles vehicles can benefit in many aspects, but problematic matters are connected with them is becoming more and more serious. This essay clearly presents not only severe issues like congestion and excurnerating conflicts, but also suggests states have to introduce proper resorts to ease this stituatuon.