Some childeren spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a posetive or a negative development?

In this modern era, children spend several hours on their mobile phones. I think this trend has many positive effects on children's health intend a negative impact. However, this essay will further elaborate on both advantages and disadvantages of this technology as well as lead to a logical Conclusion. Without any qualms,Nowadays mobile phones are an essential part of human life because it is a very comfortable and convenient invention of technology. To elaborate, children use smartphones for their study purposes whenever they need any information related to studies as well as it is a source of entertainment as well. Plenty of video games are available on phones which helps children to reduce stress. For instance,Websites such as WhatsApp or Facebook help keep in touch with friends and family members moreover, children like to capture their enjoyable moments with friends with the help of a mobile camera. Hence, mobile phones are very useful for children in many ways. In another school of thought, There are some drawbacks to this technology. Firstly, Children like to spend time on it rather than interact with humans personally which affects their relationships with nears and dear.To quote an example, children suffer from eyesight and headache problems at a very young age because they watch mobile screens regularly in addition, they give less intention on studies and sometimes fail exams. As a result, this technology has some negative impacts on children's health. In conclusion, although, According to the argument aforementioned above Smartphones are beneficial for children in academics or entertainment purposes but we cannot ignore their downsides which are harmful to children.