More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. Do you agree or disagree?

Specialized talent moves from one country to another country for jobs, is it a good thing or a bad thing? Is a controversial topic. Most people have risen their concern towards this flow of professionals from rich to poor countries as a process of stealing while others think that it is an organic way where people move towards better countries. I strongly agree that the migration of employees to better countries is a very natural way, this essay will discuss why I agree with the statement by giving relevant reasons and examples. Firstly, this type of movement happens because of a craving for better wages. Hence naturally everyone gets attracted to the countries which are paid a better salary while they might not get in their own countries. For example, a recent study by Harvard University says that most Pakistani immigrants move to Australia or the USA to have a better career with a good salary. Saying that this kind of transition is very common as everyone likes to get attracted towards better pay and move. Secondly, most underdeveloped countries do not follow employment rules and regulations rigorously. Because in most companies showing favouritism for promotions is very common, then seeing the talent in the candidates, which are ultimately breaking the rules of employment. For instance, in most companies, people climb the ladder in their career easily without any talent just because of their rapport with higher management while there is no rapport it's very hard for a talented individual to grow. This kind of bias has been seen in many companies which are seen majorly in poor nations than in developed countries wherein developed countries always follow their rules thoroughly without bias. In conclusion, why do professionals move from underdeveloped countries to developed countries? Which is debatable. Some think that rich countries are stealing talent from poor countries, but another set of the community thinks that it's a naturally needy movement. I strongly agree that the movement is a natural way because everyone like to move towards better paying and unbiased places than what they have.