Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students should be encouraged to make comments or even criticism of their teachers. Others think it will lead to a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is sometimes argued that students should give feedback to their teachers to raise the quality of education in high schools, while others believe that it will disrespectful. In this paper, I would discuss both points of view in-depth and present examples to show why the first assertion is more compelling. Those who advocate for making comments lead to losing students ' respect and discipline to their teachers agreed that feedback they give is impractical and unfavourable in many ways. To be more precise, some comments from students are not constructive to improve a fully work-out lesson. For example, they will have more opportunities to criticise their teachers through rude speeches because of receiving reprimands from their teachers before. Moreover, they could have violent behaviour by virtue of criticism they made which could increase the rate of crime in the future. On the other hand, proponents of giving feedback concur that these activities could give more chances for students to perform their thoughts and knowledge. In many terms, students could recommend what their teachers need to attend, which could help their teachers achieve their comments and teach better lessons. For instance, in Vietnam, there are feedback forms in the last lesson for students to tick what grade they mark for their teachers and make comments. Thus, educational people will receive the average score and improve their teaching skills through that comments. In conclusion, I believe that encouraging high school students give feedback to their professors has many advantages such as performing their thoughts and knowledge, despite some conflicting opinions that they will be disrespectful because of impractical and unfavourable comments.