Some people claim that museums and art galleries will not be need because people can see historical objects and works of arts by computers. Do you agree or disagree

The usage of technology is rapidly increasing throughout the world. It can be seen even in museums. Notwithstanding this, I partially disapprove of this statement because, on the one hand, it is not capable of properly transferring emotions and, on the other hand, state-of-the- art technologies might enable substitute lifelike impressions via an internet connection. The overriding obstacle for computers is the absence of emotional connections. Undeniably, with the accelerating pace of technology enhancement, it is fair to assume that visiting real-life art galleries is a waste of money. Nonetheless, regardless of the quality of online images, they are not designed to generate and sustain emotional bonds. On top of that, in museums, despite you there are other hundreds of art lovers whom you can ask questions, start conversations about particular works of art and make new connections or in a nutshell, network with other same-interested individuals. On contrary, this exact domain lacks attention and requires a great deal of work to attain a sufficient threshold. A great example is an art exhibition in Italy, where Leonardo Da Vinci, which is a renowned and eminent artist of all time, pieces art - Mona liza is presented annually. In spite of that, the fact the explicit picture is on the Internet with open access, and hundreds of people are working here to observe it with their eyes. At the other extreme, VR(virtual reality) is dramatically advanced its capacities in order to transport portrayals of the human realm. Indeed, millions of entrepreneurs are investing in this niche, because they believe in a period of next 10-20 years it will give its "harvest". Hence, engineers are putting their full potential to fulfill the predictions of millionaires. For instance, the online-games-targeted company "Valve" recently released a game which can only be passed with VR prerequisites. As a consequence, step by step, people are close to this technology. Thus, I would like to state that the scenario of museums and art galleries fully superseded by digital devices are not going to materialize in foreseeable future. Even if it is feasible, they have a long journey to complete before making it real.