More and more people are eating healthy food and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for that? What can we do to make other people do the same?

Lots of individuals are adopting healthy eating habits and exercising to keep themselves fit.In the impending,essay I will discuss how we can spread this healthy habit to more public and the reasons behind this trend. To begin with, With so much information today available on social media. The public is now becoming aware of eating healthy food like organic growing vegetables, and less spicy food. Moreover,Doing regular exercise has also become a habit among Individuals. To cite an example, Countries like the USA where obesity is a common health issue among teenagers are quickly adopting exercise and eating healthy food. The reason being people are getting aware of the benefits of eating healthy food and staying healthy. On the other hand, Few individuals lack this kind of information so they can take advantage of it. One of the biggest challenges to convincing the public is the lack of authentic scientific data. However, there are only data available to show the benefits to the public. Individuals do not convince without proper data. To illustrate, Countries like India where concepts like world yoga day are celebrated annually are witnessing a surge in people adopting exercises like yoga and meditation. This is only possible because the Indian government has taken steps to improve the general fitness levels of the public. To conclude, We have to make efforts like making videos on the benefits of healthy eating and exercising regularly so that we can spread the word about it. People will get benefited from this.