some people feel that entertainers are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? which other types of job should be highly paid?

Social networks are an important part of our life, because we get most of the news from social networks. And now I can tell tous about some data wich I have found in the table. I can identify the important indicators in this table. The first one majority is the “Instagram” and amount 33 percent, I believe that it's indicator so big because of interest and variety. In my opinion “Instagram” has information and content for every taste for example: some stories for teena project and different things, some news for adults, some things. So this a social network popular among the people, But in our life has different social networks wich not popular and in our case it's a “Twitter” Only 3% use the, “Twitter”putting this indicator at the bottom of the table. I want to notice that also people use, “Snapchat” and this in dicator amount 32%, which is not much less than " Instagram”. In my opinion, people aren't interested “ Twitter ”, because there very little interesting content, while „Instagram” and “Snapchat” have all categories for interest for people. I think that in order to solve this promlem, creators should make more sections for photos and videos maybe whit-out comments. In conclusion, I believe that social networks not only for fun and enjoyable, but it also for important data about our life and world. People use this for their knowledge.