Some people prefer to live in a big city. Others think it is better to live in a small town. Discuss both views.

The development of society leads to a significant number of issues for residents. Thus, it is true that the legal bodies encourage businesses to migrate to suburban areas to reduce traffic congestion and accommodation problems. From my perspective, this opinion is accurate to a certain extent. This essay will elaborate on my belief. Perhaps for many, the migration of businesses into rural areas poses several destructive influences. First, the environment of this place would have to encounter air pollution. This can be seen in industrial factories, as those factories emit a large amount of toxic waste into the surroundings which is difficult to decompose. The Denso company in Vietnam, is a perfect example, their process of components of cars is required to use several materials which create black smoke when human beings affect them such as plastic, and elastic. Second, it is possible for the operation of firms which causes the well-being of local residents to go down. In fact, a lot of positions in rural areas have to face a significant number of diseases related to respiratory, even cancer due to loud noise and the bad odour of chemicals from industrial factories. Despite these aforementioned shortcomings, I still believe headhunters should migrate their headquarters to the countryside. One is that businesses which migrate into the countryside allow indigenous improve the quality of their life. In reality, local citizens are able to apply for firms near their residences instead of moving to urban centers. This helps employees abate transportation costs and trivial costs when they reside in big cities, as well as improve work productivity. Another justification is that the authorities in metropolises could solve the matter of overpopulation. This can be seen in a location where Samsung company in Vietnam used to be because after this company moved to suburban areas, traffic congestion issues in this place have obviously improved. In conclusion, it is indisputable that the migration of companies poses negative influences on the well-being of individuals and the environment in the countryside. Nonetheless, I still believe that both the quality of life of indigenous and overpopulation matters have been improved.