News plays an important part of moest people's lives. Why is news so important to people? Why is so much news dedicated to bad news? Should the news focus on good news instead?

We have several ways to be informed: news, newspapers, websites blogs. They are all valid alternatives, but we should be able to identify the fakenews which pollutes our discussion and our comprehension of the world. Being informed is one of the most important and powerful habits, the capability to be involved in the moving world is strictly linked with the capability to be free. We can not be worried or scared by the bad news we often listen at the news, it’s definitely part of the real world: we cannot ignore it. There are wars and murders becaude of the human nature, we have to be aware of this. Most of people thinks it’s better do not reading this bad news, while we have the duty of doing it. Moreover, there are no possibility to read only about good news, it could be really dangerous: we could have a dystopian and distorted perception of the world. And a wrong and untrue perception of the human being bring us to let our guard down so to be exposed to a lot of dangers. In conclusion, we must have the most representative view of the world to be a good citizen and to prevent any trouble: we have to be aware of the environment we are involved in. We should prevent any fakenews and we should be able to understand what is true and what is not. For us and for all the citizenry, we should be well informed and we have to concern all the news, even if they are bad.