Some people think that cities are the best places to live. Others prefer to live in rural areas. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that living in modern cities is preferable to villages and farms regions. This essay fully agrees with this opinion. People who live there have the opportunity to get excellent education more than others. Moreover, health care in big cities has great evolution. Having a good education is one of the crucial issues that concerned parents. As known, a variety of people are lived in modern cities such as the capital of the country. Due to that, the countries seek to meet their needs which one of them is international schools and universities. so, the citizens absolutely will benefit from them. Various companies that expand there open more chances for graduates. Also, the vast number of hospitals and clinics impacted positively people's health statues. Citizens of different age will have awareness of diseases and pandemics. In the end, I can conclude by stating that living in cities is challenging but at the same time has a lot of benefits. where residing in the garden area impacts mental health.