Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this and what solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, even though there are tons of facilities that citizens can exercize, activities that staying on chair are prefered by more populations. This essay will explain the negative perspective for the style of life and clarify how to solve the issue. To begin with, the life style of staying on chair will damage human's backbone without notice, then eventually it will trigger sickness and unwell conditions. As a matter of fact, many people have not realized that their unhealthy situation is caused by the habit that keeps sitting and being same position. For instance, if workers keep using computer as the same posture on a chair, it is easy to provoke headache and stiff neck. However, people usually do not excuse that it is caused by their working style because they just have to do like what others do. On the other hand, some people who have already noticed the infulence of sitting on a chair for long time started replacing thier habit to the new replacements. In fact, the life style that not using the traditional chair impact human's health. For example, some individuals use standing desk which they can use computer, study and work without sitting on a chair. Moreover, instead of doing that, some people prefer to sit on a balance ball in order to not keep sitting as the same position. To conclude, remaining on the same place and maintain the same position as sitting on a chair influence negative effect but these days, there are a variety of replacement ideas which will support citizens healthy life style.