In many countries people have to go away from their family and friends to find the work. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent days, in many countries people should go far away from their relatives and friends to get a job. In my opinion, I believe that the disadvantages arrangement undoubtedly exceed the advantages owing for many clear reasons. On one hand, the one evident benefit for folk who are working near their homes and families is that they can achieve more. In other words, if nations get a job with their parents, that will affect their emotions and they feel more comfortable. Therefore, they score a lot of goals in their work. Furthermore, people need to help them during work,so if they are near their families that they will get someone who assists them when they face any problems. On the other hand, there are many serious issues for folk who get a job in other places. First of all, they will lose a lot of money on a flat or hotel. For instance, if nations have a job in a place which is very far from their country, they will need to pay for a hotel. Also, they will become more sensitive due to they are so far away from their country and friends. To sum up, although there are many benefits for finding work or a job near their families, it is a good idea to make young people.