some people get into debt buying things they don't need and can't afford what are the reasons for this behavior ? what action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem

Nowadays, some of people take money from thier friends or family to buy some stuff that they don' t need and they don' t have the value of this thing. This eassy easy will discuss the reasons of this problem and solution. In my opinion, when people buy things with high price, they feel good and think that thies stuff give them value. For example, when someone buy an expensive watch they feel that people will think about them with a nice idea and they will look good so the image which people see them, by more important than it they can by it or ont. The next reason is that the person who do that is not responsible and do not think about the negative result which will come after this active, only they think about themself and the feeling which will feel at that time. The main solution for that is to make people more aware about this problem by doing some lecture to make who do this behavior thinking more a bout what the doing and do a good things. Moreover, it depends on perants and there parenting for thier childern, they should teach them that it,s not important to buy things with high price and thes don' t chang any things on them also tell them that if they want any thing they should work hard to get by thier effort and by thier the money they can buy whatever the want. In addition, friends can affect them so they have to choose thier close people carefully. In conclusion, there are a lot of people who buy things they don' t have the price of it, so the reasons of that they think that this stuff make them feel better and give them value. Moreover, there are not responsible. The suggestion to tackel this problem share awerness and parents should take care about thier children.