Professional workers like doctors, nurses and teachers make a greater contribution to society and so should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Priorities in today's world, are certainly changing in which sports and entertainment personalities are paid higher than persons who contribute to society in a greater way,particularly doctors, nurses and teachers. I completely agree with this changing trend, the reason which I would be discussing in this essay. To begin with, why the government must pay a high salary to physicians and teachers? The first point for this, doctors and teachers allocate almost half of their time to the population. For instance, doctors sometimes stay a whole day in the hospital. It means medical practitioners will during the day. Moreover, the more money the authority gives out to the medical sector the more it will contribute to its growth. Such as, if have enough funds, we can buy new modern equipment. It also affects working harder or faster. However, educators also need to be paid more. That is why, they educate the future of our country and show them the way to become a good professional. For example, each master wants to steady good quality, but they do not take enough money. As a result, every instructor does not teach well. If our education authority will dominate the teaching system or supplies a variety of modern equipment. Our education system will improve day by day. To conclude, if our government more attention who provide to the citizens in a true method especially nurses and trainers. In my opinion, this way will be much better than expending more capital on sports and will help our country to rise from the medical side.