Due to poorer countries experiencing a brain drain they are seeing many professionals, such as doctors and teachers leaving to work in more developing countries. What problem does this cause? What solutions can be suggested to deal with this solution?

It is undisputable fact that a number of profissionals such as doctors and teachers tend to go another country in order to get opportunities and earn more money that they could not make money in their own country because of poor operations of the government. It can be cause of being brain drain. It means the community might be faced with multitude of issues in their future. Firstly, we are growing up, most of us dream of having a family and new comfortable residence, that is why a lot of individuals have been going to overseas in order to work because they are not satisfied with these opportunities in their own country. For example, doctors should be taught about 7 years. For this reason, they maight desire to work with enough convenience such as their own room, own business. However, the government could not support them with this kind of facilities. Furthermore, there are certain solutions for this issue to inhance the government of the country as well as to save profissionals of the population. Following this, the government had better to pay attention to develop their culture by envesting money for their employers. Not only they should care for education but also they shoud be sereous for th teacher's salary as well as the treatment alsa require care for the best medicine service. For example, when someone needs an emergency help then they are not able to be gone to hospital because of long distance. Hence, there should be multitude of educated people such as doctors. To conclude, the number of professionalized people in third world countries is decreasing, resulting in issue like the unavailability of doctors and skilled workers in some areas. However, the government and organizations have a role to play by investing in education and salaries to their citizens