what is globalization. Elicit the advantages and disadvantages of globalization

In today's world, globalization is a world phenomenon and transformation into a unified system that affects all aspects of people's lives.It has also a crucial impact on the economy and businesses by providing enormous opportunities for development.In this essay, I will discuss both benefits and drawbacks of this process. On one hand, the most significant positive effect of it is that it includes global economic growth which can erase barriers between nations across the world. For example, the exchange of means can be illustrated as culture, traditions, religious culte cults cult, and most economic and political spheres on an international scale. Moreover, it can increase competition between countries which can lead potentially to decline the prices and rise employment chances by supporting trade and jobs.In additon,it may reduce the isolation of poor populations by promoting their economic situation among developed countries.As result, I strongly believe that it can link the nations to solve issues, among others. On other hand, industrialization of the economy can lead to ecology deficiency because the higher spreading of technology can affect badly the environment by increasing gazes and degradation of ecosystems. such as carbon dioxide into the atmosphere causing global warming,pollution and undoubtedly the resource depletions. Furthermore, it can cause also irreparable harm to humanity as a whole. For instance,it can not be equally distributed around the world, this is a fact that some industrial sectors make huge profits while others are losing their competitiveness and unfortunately they become unnecessary in international trade. In conclusion, globalization is a fact of modern life that cannot be irreversible, even if its demerits can outweigh its merits government can provide public services to support people who are living in poverty or unable to work and I think that developed countries should invest in developing countries rather then donation money on the world stage.