Currently, there is a trend toward alternative forms of medicine. However, at bests these methods are ineffective, and at worst, they may be dangerous. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

These day, there is a trend toward alternative froms of medicine. However,at best these methods are ineffective,and at worst,they may be dangerous.In older to explain why I portly agree with the opinion this essay will explain the benefit of alternative froms of medicine and mesits of this statement. On the one hand,there are several disagree of this statement. Firstly,it is dangerous because alternetive froms of medical not success parsentage parentage is higher than of medical care. Also, may be patients feel uneasy because doctor do not procedure so patients worried about whether the disease will be cured. On the other hand,there are sseveral advantages of alternative froms of medicine. The most mamin reason is that can help underdeveloped countries patients.The alternative froms of medicine can be done whitout medical machines.So,if there are not hospital or medical machines, people can help by alternative froms of medicine.What is more,it is often said that streas is very bad effect to ill.Some people fell streast when go to the hospital.So lessing streats treats by usingalternative froms of medicine. Secondly, alternative froms of medicine is kind for our body.So less burden on the body. In addition, alternative froms of medicine do not have to go to hospital so good for people who can not go to hospital for work or other reasons. In conclusion,in my opinion is that sslightly agree with the alternative froms of medicine because a lot of people can help by alternative froms of medicine. Especially,undeveloped countries.I think that in the futer more and more a trend toward alternative froms of medicine than more and more people help by alternative froms of medicine.