Some people think that children should be taught to competitive in school. Others however, think cooperation and team working skills are more important. Discuss both views/sides/points.

Nowadays, the education more vital in the future so many parents want to their children learn knowledge at the university. Many people often said that students ought to learn experiences in school. But the next groups of humans, illustrate oponion is co-operation and together working practices are significant. That tendency has a number of benefits and any problems. This essay will discuss both views this views in support of the latter. On the one hand, the school is popular in 2000 years also the government be force curriculum programs. Moreover, Europe, Asian and America countries have more practices in that field. Especially, in Japan state set up efficient educational system at schools so a lot of countries quote these situations such as Azerbaijan and Georgia. Furthermore, a last decade that tendency became useful things for these population. For example, The reports of Azerbaijan statistics numbers demonstration last ten years percentage had an gradual increase and reached a peak this rate was 97%. That high rate of quantity because Azerbaijan habitants is ten millions. Nevertheless, at the same time there are some drawbacks for the reason many students intent apply other fields. On the other hand, currently time the studying development is unsatisfying for some parents, for the reason the school be child un effective in them work life. Obviously, those humans eager cooperation and team work because team work and others provide some skills. Indeed, particularly the some skill have more advantage that the school system. For instance, the America employeers employees publish new an article on the journal, that is name ''Special Practise'. Recent year company atmospfere gradually growth so that condition wants some special knowledge such team work practise, agile management and social practise. In conclusion, there are some general idea so each group has a few advantage and some disadvantage. The essay is discussed general view and shown many of aspects. At the end of, hopefully a next decade the government must created diffusion educational system.