It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, some believe that taking risks is worth becoming a great man and there are several benefits. However, others argue that taking dangers in business and private lives is considered more thoughtfully. I will discuss both views and recognize my view in the conclusion. Some entrepreneurs think that we should willingly take dangers to achieve what we want and there is worth definitely. This is because the more we can challenge a new something like business and study, the more we could acquire brilliant value such as the amount of money and marvellous experiences. For example, the majority of entrepreneurs have experienced extreme failures like having 10 million in debt, and losing a huge funding from investors. But, eventually, they could overcome those acute difficulties by taking risks and making their own story. As a result, if we could beat our vital risks, we can hold crucial opportunities that we never experiences. On the other hand, others are certain that it is fact that taking risks is close to gambling and this leads us to hazards including their family and friends. If someone borrows business funding from banks and others, it could change to enormous debt when they could not succeed. Moreover, their family could not take an adequate cure from the medical centre due to the lack of treatment fee. As a result, when they try to take risks to do something, they should consider that there are a lot of drawbacks. In conclusion, I suppose that there are benefits and disadvantages in terms of taking risks. We could try something to get precious value despite taking risks because when we challenge ourselves, we can get something as I mentioned.