Some people say that advertising is extremely succssesful at persuading us to buy things.Other people thinks that adv ertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In our modern life,advertising has been developing day by day. The majority of human beings believe that advertising is the greatest method to achieve success in persuading apply to purchase products.Other individuals say that advertising is so common that we no longer pay thinking to it. This essay will discuss both views. On the one hand,nowadays more and more humans buy some types of things like food,modern technologies,snacks,medicines and other types of products through seeing advertisements. For this reason,it is the best procedure to purchase many kinds of things.As we know,advertising attracts the attention of all people. That is why,it helps many companies earn a lot of money.Take as an example,60 per cent of companies and fabrics advertise their goods on television and the internet because it is the greatest way to increase their budget.More and more human beings watch these types of TV programs to kill time,especially old people.Because it is the very best process to spend their time with pleasure. On the other hand,these days the quantity of literature is many. Thus now the majority of individuals no longer their attention to it.Because they think endorsements are very boring and unusual.Take as an example,these days 65 per cent of human beings do not watch ads.Because it is harmful to them to spend their time. In a nutshell,broadcasts are the very best process to show new products. That is why I can say that announcements have a lot of benefits than negatives.From my point of view, in recent years publicity extremely increases in every country.