Research into medical treatments are essential to improve health and fight disease. Who do you think should fund this research: individuals, private companies or governments?

In recent times, a lot of research has been conducted by researchers in the particular medic sector since this medication is pivotal to elevating health and battling illness. In my opinion, this research should be sponsored by governments since this can carry out numerous benefits for countries. Researchers have performed a number of studies in the soundness field which is crucial to increase people's health and combating illness. Nowadays, many communities are easier to have diseases in their lives. For example, Malaria is one of the diseases which infect humans in the world. As a result, many people, especially in developing countries, must boost their health to avoid this malady. Regarding combat ill, researchers have to create a new remedy to battle the disease. Therefore, to improve human health and create a new cure, researchers need money to undertake investigations about the issues, and governments have the capability to assist research to tackle the problems. Governments have a lot of resources to support investigators, particularly in terms of funding. When researchers have plans to make a watchfulness, they need lots of money to do that. Malaria, for instance, is one of study which researchers doing to discover a new medicine as it needs a lot of materials, many expert workers not only in technical but also administrative jobs, and numerous machines. All of the resources spend a lot of money. Consequently, researchers can obtain the best experimentation results since they have sponsors from governments. In conclusion, to perform plenty of trials, particularly in the health sector in which it can boost people's health and battle ill, the government should support the studies by financing researchers.