Many people try to balance work and other parts of their life. However, this is very difficult to do. What are the problems associated with this? What is the best way to achieve a better balance?

These days, a large number of people make efforts to equalize everything in their life although it is extremely difficult to do this. In my essay, I will give the issues related and propose some measures to address these problems to make our life more enjoyable. There are several problems revolving around trying to balance work and other parts of people. Firstly, with the development of modern society, we have a great deal of work to do on a daily basis, so we are concentrated on working and have no time to keep our life stable. For example, according to Vietnam’s Labor Code 2019, each person has an average working time of 8 hours per day, while a lot of people have a tendency to meet deadlines even when they go home. Secondly, there is a common mindset that a person doesn’t try one’s best to work, which is an expression of a lazy person. This mindset is especially popular with young people. For instance, it can be seen that many people never traveled due to not having spare time or people who are between the ages of 20 and 30 deal with various health problems such as obesity or heart disease from being overworked. Nevertheless, there are several ways that could cope with the issues mentioned above. The first measure is that we can have a detailed plan to arrange the work that needs to be done. A lot of tools can support us to control our time funds such as Bullet Journal, Notion application, Google Calendar and so on with the view to allocating an amount of work on your day to balance life. The second measure is that we need to change our mindset about success and shouldn’t always be tough on ourselves. Sometimes, we need to permit ourselves to go out to recharge our batteries by travelling or hanging out with friends. If we can do these things, I believe that our life will be a little more comfortable. In conclusion, in my essay above, I gave several opinions about problems and solutions associated with harmonizing parts of life.