Some people believe that animal should be allowed to be eaten and experimented on while other think they have equal right as human being, discuss both views and your opinion.

It is often argued by some that ought to permit the slighter of animals as well as for the experiment, it is not a problem. Others argue that animals have the same rights as mankind, they similar living things. While critters should treat nicely and give their rights. I believe that beasts are the best nutrition for humans to take as a meal and should use for testament. On the one hand, creatures should not be exploited by human creatures. they have the same feeling as homo sapiens. For that reason, it is not fair to them to treat them in another way. As people treat their cows, horse and dog for cultivating fields but don’t feed them properly. For instance, a report by the World Life Department, many Farmers do heavy work with their brute and do not provide healthy nutrition which is required for their health. However, I believe that these days technology brought a lot of cultivating machines through which cultivators do their work easily instead of being beasties. On the other hand, brute creations should be legalized to eat and practice for experimental purposes because it is normal for human creatures. As everything is used for some reason, therefore animals can be used as food or experimental ideas. Take an example of a medicine company that before applying any drug to society, it is essential to test on beastie because of which many humans are alive. However, I believe without the slaughter of chickens and cows, there will be a shortage in the nutrition of humanity. Due to nutritional deficiency, there is nothing bad about butchery animals. In conclusion, animals should be allowed to eat a meal and use it for experiments. But mankind should be cautious about their health as well because animals are essential for human life as food or as a testament.