Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The commercial is one of the most effective ways to promote a business. It is believed that advertisements can bring enormous quantities of customers. Otherwise, many people say that advertising is highly popular which is unable to draw their attention. From my perspective and experience, I agree with the latter opinion. On the other hand, a commercial is a profitable tool which can convert a huge rate of consumers to cooperation. Firstly, when customers find an ad of a company via some platforms intriguing, they will look up further details. Moreover, if those products or services are suitable or persuasive enough for them, they will make an order. Secondly, companies can raise their reputation so that they will have more potential consumers. For instance, when people first come across advertising in which a business's name is more remarkable than their products, it can be engraved on the viewer's mind, besides, if they keep seeing that promotion, their curiosity may urge them to search for and contemplate buying it. On the other hand, the exceeding amount of promotion can lead to neglect. The overuse of promotion on multimedia has been attributed considerably to the neglectful attitude of guests because they find it annoying. Furthermore, they will seek ways to block or hide it. This may cause the opposite result for those companies such as the community may have feelings of deterrent against both cooperation and services. In conclusion, it cannot be denied that a commercial is a tool for promoting brands or products, however, it is necessary that business need to comprehend further aspects of buyers' behaviour to make a more sensible plan.