One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer, and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the past few years, medical care is constantly on the rise people are benefited by taking medical services and experiencing long life. Although it is very expensive. I believe that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks because it gives everyone the to live longer and has many services for individuals. To begin with, the main reason medical care is costly and people cannot always rely on medical care as it is very expensive. Especially senior citizens who are not working will have no savings or pension to pay for medicine and treatments. For example, in Thailand, according to a recent study showed that many old people suffer from medical problems like heart disease and blood pressure, but they decided to avoid going to the hospital because they believe that medical health is costly. However, I believe that the best investment is health as good health can bring long life. On the other hand, the greatest benefits of the development of medical health care are effective for long life and many alternative health care services to choose. In particular, people now have the possibility to check their bodies such as hearts, lungs, and brains in a detailed and comfortable way, by using innovative technology. For instance, when you are checking regularly your lungs with Chest CT Scan, you can prevent any problems and your doctor give you a more complex definition of your situation. Additionally, developing medical health care results in a variety of alternative medical services that the advantage for people because they can choose a suitable medical service for them. Hence, I’m of the opinion that medical care has too many advantages. In conclusion, although medical care is costly, the development of medical care has a lot of positive for people ’s life because it brings good healthy and improved services. For these reasons, the positives far outnumber the negatives.