Who has a larger influence on children- parents, teachers, or their peers?

Children in the present generation are widely open to their surrounding unlike before, therefore it brings us to the question of who is their biggest influencer, is it the parents, the teachers or their friends? I would argue that the parents have the most influence over the child's growth and development because of the fact that they are under one roof, and at a young age, their parents are in charge of their life until they have a mind of their own. School-age children, for instance, are not capable to make decisions and choices, everything relies upon their mother's approval. On one hand, I acknowledge the contribution of teachers to children's academic learning. Their influences greatly contribute to the child's future success in pursuing further education. On the other hand, the impact of friends on the child's life is undeniably helpful but at the same time frustrating. The larger the community the child belongs to in their crowd, the influence of how the child acts often has a negative impact, if not guided well. Youngsters, as we know it, easily get enticed by poor choices in life because of their immaturity which resulted in early pregnancy, alcoholism and drugs at an early age. However, there are some friends to be praised for their positive influence, my nephew, for example, encouraged and joined him in their study group attributed to his good marks at school. In conclusion,I would argue that the parents have the most influence over their children's lives, while I acknowledge the merits of teachers at school, and the positive influence of friends. Albeit, children need continuous guidance and assistance throughout their growth and development because there is still a huge possibility they will cross wrong paths.