In many countries students who leave high school have no understanding of how to manage their money What do you think are the reasons?What can be done to improve chis important skill?

it is true that In many countries students who leave high school have no understanding of how to manage their money.there are various reasons for this condition,and measures need to be taken to track it. there are some reasons lead to this condition,and the main reason is that with the economic development,most people are living happily,and they do not worry about they may have any money in the future, for instance,because young teenagers lack self-control,so children may run out money with no any plans, and then their parents gave their children money freely,so that may give children a sense that whenever they do not have money,and their parents will support them no restrictions. moreover,the students did not accept the knowledge related money,so that they have no ideas how to manage their money. therefore, their parents have no conscious to teach their children how to save money and allocate money carefully in their daily life, therefore,these students have no habit to save money or allocate money reasonably. however,various measures can be taken to address this situation. firstly, parents have the responsibility to set good role models for their children about managing money,and give their children regular allowance every week,and let their children allocate this money by themselves, therefore to develop their children the independent skill to manage money. secondly, the school also have a responsibility to provide a broad curriculum,and guide their students for the knowledge-based economy, then students can gain practical experience.and the government should raise public awareness of improve teenagers how to manage money. in conclusion,there are several causes of this situation,various measures could be taken to improve it.