In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside this vehicle will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Some years later we find that our cars and buses will drive by themselves so we can do our other work when the car is driving. It has a some benefits and worse effects in our life that I believe the benefits of this have higher weight than bad effects. On the one hand, today many nations doing their work with machines and robots So it is natural that in the future cars and Bus drivers will be unusable. Although, it has some benefits that I want to explain about it. Firstly, the intelligent drive may be safer from drivers derived for, example the intelligent drive can not take risks in emergency situations but man drivers may take dangerous decisions. Secondly, automatic driving would be on time and passengers can take plane with their times. Finally, today's world technology is growing up quickly and people can not resistance of it, and they should accept it. However, they don't like this difference. Today many systems are controlling by robots, and they can do their jobs very well also it has good economic advantages. On the other hand, when cars and buses can drive by themselves or by robots many drivers lost their jobs, and they can't earn money from driving so it has some disadvantages. Also, when buses can drive by themselves they need an electrician who can repair that new systems and find it so hard. In addition it is hard for people to trust the buses and cars that have no driver. In conclusion, there is a period of time in history that buses and cars have not drivers, and they drive by themselves and robots. It has some benefits and disadvantages for people. I personally argue that benefits of it have a higher weight than its disadvantages and I explain that two argues.