A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly.

There is no denying the fact that these days there are plenty of places in the world that earn money from tourism. However, tourism that is not well managed can be a huge source issue. The following paragraph will elaborate benefits as well as drawbacks with a responsable reasonable conclusion. The first and foremost main advantage is that such a movement will definitely develop and increase significantly the economic system in the city. To put it more simply, plenty of people will come for holiday or just to relax and thus they will spend their money there and fuel the city's prosperity. Another point worth nothing is that a lot of new workplaces as well as job offers will appear on the labour market. To be more precise, plenty of employers will be looking for people to work especially during the summer. In addition, this is a mesmerising opportunity for students and teenagers to earn some money for daily basics. Meanwhile, tourism also has some major disadvantages that are harmful for the city and community. To cite an example, destruction of popular monuments and magnificent landmarks which is cause of the development of crime rate. Besides that, road traffic can be unduly limited and caused by a large inflow of tourists, which can be very uncomfortable for locals. To sum up, tourism has certain drawbacks like growth of crime rate and simultaneously it also has an extremely positive impact on the city economy. I wholeheartedly believe that these benefits of tourism outweigh its drawbacks.