Schools have a limited amount of money to spend.some people suggest that it should be spend on good teachers,while others say it should be spent for buying equipment like computers. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is apparent that nowadays schools have limited finance for the implementation of all aspects. Some people believe that they should invest the budget in lecturers, while others alleged that it is better to spend money on purchasing equipment such as electrical gadgets and the internet. In this essay, both points of view will be elaborated on in the following paragraphs before my perspective is reached. On the one hand, spending more proportion of money on hiring a smart cadre might be a more pronouncing approach to developing education for children as the teachers play crucial roles in distributing the knowledge and experience to youth, which the capability of students mainly depends on the performance of their cadre. For instance, students who take extra courses from famous tutors always get higher scores on exams than those who solely study in classrooms. Therefore, the potential of tutors has an effect on the ability of pupils, and the authority should prioritize teachers. On the other hand, the equipment in the classroom is also vital to encourage a learning environment among students. Due to the advancement of technology named the internet and the computer, every child can assess to knowledge and information from online classes without hiring local teachers. For example, children in Ethiopia can study business management courses at Harward university via an online platform directly. Hence, they can decrease a large amount of budget to spend on human resources and can invest more in technology instead In conclusion, although both factors are essential to a better education system, presumably, the authority should spend more budget on technology because its benefits are widely gotten by a larger number of people across the world, and it is more worthwhile to pay.