Too much outdoor lighting is a problem in many cities nowadays. What are the causes and negative impacts of light pollution in cities?

Light pollution is now becoming very problematic in recent years. Due to numerous developments,t urban areas are now suffering from excessive lighting. This essay will discuss some reasons for this and its effects on  society. There are causes of light pollution in big towns. Firstly, in cities there are lots of industries working to produce different important products using electricity. In the industrial,sector they overused the lighting systems which are for a good cost. For example, when I worked at an oil company, our biggest resource was radiation, it enables us to work efficiently and faster as all the equipment there utilize electrical power. Secondly in many places now, there are a number of street glare, which are supposed to help people find their way easily and prevent crimes that can be committed in dark locations.,, However, these shiny turns out to be too bright and there are so many of them than necessary. Misuse of the lighting system has itss own consequences in communities. To begin, there is harmful radiation from them, which can affect individuals who frequently work with them. For Instance, I developed an eye problem from working in the oil factory, that's why I stopped to work in the market now. Although I was compensated, I can not ever get my eye to function as it used to. Also, the bulb produces heat when it is left on over time causing discomfort to folk using it to do their job. The luminous in rooms can make the so hot that I have purchased an air conditioner to be comfortable in my home. In conclusion, in this modern time light pollution is very common in advanced cities, there some causes of overuse of lights and definitely it leads to some negative impact on the people in that area.