Some countries spend a lot of money on making it easier to use bicycles in cities, why? Is this the best way to solve traffic problems?

Some state a huge amount of their budget on making it convenient to ride bicycles in urban areas, this will reduce the heavy service on the levee and also is a reliable means of tackling this issue. To commence, there are lots of transportation jams subway due to the excessive need for vehicles. To correct this situation authorities need to constantly encourage and persuade the public to make good handles for bikes. If most people operate them, it can help reduce the tension on the expressway because there will be less number of vans on the street. Also, bicycles are fast and easy to practice and there are fewer chances for accidents to occur when riding them as compared to when driving an auto. We all know accidents most other times contribute to service jams on the jetty. For example, roadway transit in my city has reduced dramatically since the town council introduced the bicycle-sharing scheme. This practice is where the leaders of our community have provided numerous cycles available to everyone to ride to any destination. You just have to return it after 6:00pm in the evening, so that they will not get missing and the scheme will able to continue smoothly. Although, there are many ways of dealing with thoroughfare transit such as the construction of a good dock and advocating that drivers and the public obey way signs, however, I believe that, the majority of citizens using cycling is the best method of resolving this problem. I think this way because firstly, bikes are very cheap most individuals can afford to buy one. Also, there are places that have narrow harbours where limousines which usually take a wider space, are on their leads to movement, but bikes can move freely on those streets since they do not take up larger space. For example, there are slums in some parts of the cities, whose wharves are naturally small because of the area, so it is advisable to adopt cycling more often on such streets. Lastly riding a bicycle has health benefits as it is a form of exercise, in addition to reducing pollution and tension on the dock. In conclusion, it is a fact that most nations are spending huge sums of money to witness bicycle usage in towns, this will relieve the harbour of influx, mostly caused by lots of vans, this is the most trusted way to solve the issue of travel.