We live in a world of technology these days. While the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problem in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages. To what extent do you agree?

Technology has blessed humans in many ways, one such invention is cable-net. Some people argue that internet has many pros but its negative point is leaking of data. I completely agree with this statement because a number of computer applications are fake and lack of cyber laws. To begin with, internet is less secure since there are sizeable numbers laptop apps which are fraud. What I mean by this is that many applications which purpose is to entertain people but actually they steal peoples’ personal data and then they blackmail them for money. For example, Dolphin gaming app gathered millions of youth info and later sold out in black market, as a result thousands of pupils commit suicide. Another reason why I advocate that the internet has zero shielding for personal record because less cyberspace regulations. In many countries various gangs and criminals operate websites and their sole work to cheat public by using different ways such as hacking facebook account and steal family pictures or videos. For example, 60% of world hackers are in the Asian continent because of no internet policy. On the hand, there is an argument that the hyperspace has made peoples’ lives easy. Since nowadays masses can do online business through this and can earn a huge cash per month. Take example of amazon in which millions of people doing online marketing. To sum up, I totally concur that infobahn has many plus point but in terms of control and information it has cons as due to fraud desktop applications and nil internet rules. I feel that government need to ban such sites which involve in criminal activities and provide security to internet users.