People nowadays tend to take their family to another country when they work abroad. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages ?

Sometimes people got job offers to work abroad, when they consider the terms of the opportunity one of the most difficult decisions thay have to make is whether or not taking their family with them. We get closer into this point by discussing the pros and cons of such question, in behalf of the best interests for the family. When an individual has an offer to work oversees, regularly means the company has to sponsor the employee as needed for the person to be able to work al least within the same conditions as he was in his native nation. Moreover, if familly is included as part of the deal they will be taken care by the business as well, therefore from this point of view all seem to work. In addition, keep living all together as a family is a powerfull reason to take family abroad. Also, the opportunity to experiment a new country and its culture is probably a once life experience, not only because will be able to share local customs, but also will meet a wide range of new places. On the other hand, the fact to be moved out to a new land implies meet new people and leave old friend and relatives behind, at least for a certain period of time. This is a reality not all the familiy members will manage accordingly. For instance, imagine either a boy or girld friend of one of the family's sons. They evetually need to somehow break up after gone. In conclusion, to have the chance to live abroad for a certain period of time as a result of a job offer, in my opinion, the advantages outweigh disadvantages if the whole family moves out a live this new experience.