Behaviour in school is getting worse .Explain the causes and the effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions

At this time, young people's behaviour is getting worse in school. Here it is my thought and perspectives on this issue and I will explain them. Nonetheless, we all know that our school is the source of the young age to know more about life and cannot get it their own house or parents such as how they can learn about the meaning of education to our life, proper interactions to other people and what to do in near future. Simple homework to do their house and will explain to the next class, is the task our young age need to do and to know their educators what they need to teach the listener. In addition, there are many causes and effects that need to elaborate on that the behavioural of young age is changing and worsening. Firstly, some of them are struggling with bullying by their seatmates inside the room and even outside the building, they can't cope up how to face this issue and suddenly makes feel them alone and don't want to go to an institution and part of some are became much worse than the bullier folks. Secondly, our generation this day is not like before old generation, they rapidly changing when it comes to social media and in the days of the pandemic all classes are using websites, and online classes when lecturing their children and some of their listeners are feeling bored and faking of their teacher that they are listening. As result this situation right now is getting worse in our community young age are not anymore interested in education, they are young to have their own family and this can lead to the adaptation of their future children and most serious effects too many people are bad in our society became murderer, robbery and taking advantages to other people. The solution to this problem, be aware what is the problem or struggle of our own children when going to the institute, talk to them nicely and be an active listener and if you know the problem talk to concerned people in the school so you'll together figure it out; how to solve this issue and most important thing to do conducting or giving free education to the public are not capable to study due to financial constraint. In conclusion, we need to open our eyes and mind to do a better plan for our society so we can figure out what is the best way to solve and get a positive outcome for other people. Be fair enough to all people and give them a chance to become better people.